A glimpse into the sketchbook of an amateur artist

Hello everyone!

Ah. Monday blues are here again. So,here is a glimpse into my sketchbook of 2016 to cheer you all up.

I’m excited to share my sketches with the WordPress World!

excited.gif

Here you go,

Sketchbook 2016

Hope you like them. I’d love to hear from you.

Have a great week ahead everyone! Happy blogging!

 

Love,

Neha.Kundapur.

27 Comments Add yours

    1. Thankyou very much! πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Anytime πŸ˜ƒ

        Liked by 1 person

  1. JoAnna says:

    Nice lines! I especially like the guy on the right with the beard and the one in the middle who looks like…. is it Frodo?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, yes! That’s Frodo πŸ˜€ Thankyou , Joana :))

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou very much! :))

      Like

    1. Thankyou, Sreejit! πŸ˜€

      Like

  2. Lovely sketches. Thanks for sharing them!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you like them! Thankyou very much πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  3. swalia says:

    Lovely sketches…You are very talented!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, thankyou so much!πŸ’™ It really means a lot to me. Glad you like them! Thankyou for following my blog πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. swalia says:

        I am also a beginner at sketching. It’s always good to see others’ works and get inspired.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh cool! I’d love to see your future art work. I have been extremely lazy this year.πŸ˜” I’ll start sketching again sometime soon! πŸ˜„πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

  4. -Coralreef- says:

    Nice! My blog is also of art πŸ˜€ Just wondering, does it start with your most recent drawings or end with them?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! Ah, it doesn’t follow any timeline though it’d be great to end with my recent drawings. Maybe, I’ll do that in my next post so that you can see my progress clearly. I’ve just posted the ones that I like.

      Like

  5. Tread Tyred says:

    Love the sketches. The baby in the blue hat is a beautiful drawing you must be so happy with it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes,very much! πŸ˜ƒ Glad you like them..That means alot to me.πŸ’™I just checked your blog. You’re so creative! I hope that I can sketch like you someday.

      Like

  6. Oh, I love your drawings! Especially the Disney ones πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou very much! πŸ˜ƒ I’m a huge fan.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. These are amazing. and you are a fan of khal drogo too πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou , thankyou πŸ˜ƒ Yes, I am. True GoT fan πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™

      Liked by 1 person

  8. ellie894 says:

    They’re great! Dumbo, mother and child, and mirror bats are among my favorites. Thank you for the follow. I’m honored. ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou very much! I’m glad you like them , I’m trying to get better at it 😊😊 Thankyou for following me. Happy blogging! πŸ˜ƒ

      Like

      1. ellie894 says:

        Thank you! And to you as well! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

